Kate Taylor

Clerk
07920 014407
clerk@willand-pc.org.uk

Barry Warren

Chairman
01884 34670
barry.warren@willand-pc.org.uk

Richard Phare

Vice Chair
01884 821910
richard.phare@willand-pc.org.uk

Vacant Position

Stephen Little

stephen.little@willand-pc.org.uk

Jason Scott

07818 045215
jason.scott@willand-pc.org.uk

John Sellick

07865 570755
john.sellick@willand-pc.org.uk

Karen Whatley

karen.whatley@willand-pc.org.uk

Andrea Glover

07908734368
andrea.glover@willand-pc.org.uk

Frances Wilcox

07748 557107
frances.wilcox@willand-pc.org.uk

Keith Grantham

01884 840780
keith.grantham@willand-pc.org.uk

Bill Tobin

01884 821571

bill.tobin@willand-pc.org.uk