Barbara Bodkin

Clerk
07920 014407
clerk@willand-pc.org.uk

Barry Warren

Chairman
07971 808423
barry.warren@willand-pc.org.uk

Richard Phare

Vice Chair
07496 113135
richard.phare@willand-pc.org.uk

Paul Major

07942 273939
paul.major@willand-pc.org.uk

Stephen Little

07795 821476
stephen.little@willand-pc.org.uk

 

Jason Scott

07818 045215
jason.scott@willand-pc.org.uk

John Sellick

07865 570755
john.sellick@willand-pc.org.uk

Vacancy

Lisa Mastrolacasa

07816 024489
lisa.mastrolacasa@willand-pc.org.uk

 

Frances Wilcox

07748 557107
frances.wilcox@willand-pc.org.uk

Keith Grantham

01884 840780
keith.grantham@willand-pc.org.uk

Bill Tobin

01884 821571
bill.tobin@willand-pc.org.uk